Got something on your mind?

Share anything about anything, we are all ears!

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Yes, you have the complete freedom to do that whenever you want to. When canceled, we won’t renew your plan automatically, and you can use Crewlix up until the renewal date.

    Of course. You have the complete liberty to change your account plan whenever you feel necessary. Just drop us a line and we’ll take care of the rest.

    No. We do not sell any data associated with our customers. However, we collect data on how each feature is being used and the difficulties users face to provide a better user experience.

    There is an option to delete your account information and all stored data. We advise you to use that feature when you no longer plan to use Crewlix. In case you’re discontinuing your subscription for a limited time, you can keep your account, and your data will remain saved.

    Crewlix Office

    Please come visit us and say hi to the team!

    The United Kingdom

    161 Brading Crescent, London, England E11 3RU
    hello@crewlix.com +44 7882 536237 Open In Maps

    Stay Connected Anytime, Anywhere

    Enjoy a seamless real-time experience as Crewlix synchronises instantly across all devices.

    Start For Free
    Stay Connected With Crewlix